Club AGM (7.3.14)

The club AGM was held at the South Causey Inn. Members thanked Jennifer Bell as she stepped down as president of the club. Ken Nevin was selected as the new president. Other committee members agreed to continue in their roles.

The results of the photo competition were announced as follows, congratulations to all winners:

Category 1st 2nd 3rd
Best Group Ken Nevin Margaret Palmer Ken Nevin
Best Scene Ron Ellis Joan Jacobs Margaret Mountain
Miscellaneous Kathleen Gilliland Ken Nevin Ken Nevin
Natural History Ken Nevin Geoff Palmer Ken Nevin
Humourous Ken Nevin Ron Ellis Joan Jacobs
Best in Show : Ron Ellis
This entry was posted in Meetings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s